bug: lift "cut here" out of __warn()

In preparation for cleaning up "cut here", move the "cut here" logic up
out of __warn() and into callers that pass non-NULL args.  For anyone
looking closely, there are two callers that pass NULL args: one already
explicitly prints "cut here".  The remaining case is covered by how a WARN
is built, which will be cleaned up in the next patch.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190819234111.9019-5-keescook@chromium.org
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
Cc: Drew Davenport <ddavenport@chromium.org>
Cc: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: "Steven Rostedt (VMware)" <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/kernel/panic.c b/kernel/panic.c
index 79c1539..a643e54 100644
--- a/kernel/panic.c
+++ b/kernel/panic.c
@@ -559,9 +559,6 @@
 {
 	disable_trace_on_warning();
 
-	if (args)
-		pr_warn(CUT_HERE);
-
 	if (file)
 		pr_warn("WARNING: CPU: %d PID: %d at %s:%d %pS\n",
 			raw_smp_processor_id(), current->pid, file, line,
@@ -605,8 +602,9 @@
 {
 	struct warn_args args;
 
+	pr_warn(CUT_HERE);
+
 	if (!fmt) {
-		pr_warn(CUT_HERE);
 		__warn(file, line, __builtin_return_address(0), taint,
 		       NULL, NULL);
 		return;