bug: clean up helper macros to remove __WARN_TAINT()

In preparation for cleaning up "cut here" even more, this removes the
__WARN_*TAINT() helpers, as they limit the ability to add new BUGFLAG_*
flags to call sites.  They are removed by expanding them into full
__WARN_FLAGS() calls.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190819234111.9019-6-keescook@chromium.org
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
Cc: Drew Davenport <ddavenport@chromium.org>
Cc: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: "Steven Rostedt (VMware)" <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
1 file changed