mm: clear PG_active on MADV_PAGEOUT

shrink_page_list expects every pages as argument should be no active LRU
pages so we need to clear PG_active.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190802200643.GA181880@google.com
Fixes: 06a833a1167e ("mm: introduce MADV_PAGEOUT")
Signed-off-by: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
Reported-by: syzbot+8e6326965378936537c3@syzkaller.appspotmail.com
Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: James E.J. Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Cc: Daniel Colascione <dancol@google.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Hillf Danton <hdanton@sina.com>
Cc: Joel Fernandes (Google) <joel@joelfernandes.org>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@redhat.com>
Cc: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com>
Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@google.com>
Cc: Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>
Cc: Tim Murray <timmurray@google.com>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
1 file changed