mm: untag user pointers in mmap/munmap/mremap/brk

There isn't a good reason to differentiate between the user address space
layout modification syscalls and the other memory permission/attributes
ones (e.g.  mprotect, madvise) w.r.t.  the tagged address ABI.  Untag the
user addresses on entry to these functions.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190821164730.47450-2-catalin.marinas@arm.com
Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Acked-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
Cc: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
Cc: Szabolcs Nagy <szabolcs.nagy@arm.com>
Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@arm.com>
Cc: Dave P Martin <Dave.Martin@arm.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
2 files changed