mm/migrate: add CPU hotplug to demotion #ifdef

Once upon a time, the node demotion updates were driven solely by memory
hotplug events.  But now, there are handlers for both CPU and memory
hotplug.

However, the #ifdef around the code checks only memory hotplug.  A
system that has HOTPLUG_CPU=y but MEMORY_HOTPLUG=n would miss CPU
hotplug events.

Update the #ifdef around the common code.  Add memory and CPU-specific
#ifdefs for their handlers.  These memory/CPU #ifdefs avoid unused
function warnings when their Kconfig option is off.

[arnd@arndb.de: rework hotplug_memory_notifier() stub]
  Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20211013144029.2154629-1-arnd@kernel.org

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210924161255.E5FE8F7E@davehans-spike.ostc.intel.com
Fixes: 884a6e5d1f93 ("mm/migrate: update node demotion order on hotplug events")
Signed-off-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: "Huang, Ying" <ying.huang@intel.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Wei Xu <weixugc@google.com>
Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Cc: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com>
Cc: Yang Shi <yang.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
4 files changed