mm, slub: fix mismatch between reconstructed freelist depth and cnt

If object's reuse is delayed, it will be excluded from the reconstructed
freelist.  But we forgot to adjust the cnt accordingly.  So there will
be a mismatch between reconstructed freelist depth and cnt.  This will
lead to free_debug_processing() complaining about freelist count or a
incorrect slub inuse count.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210916123920.48704-3-linmiaohe@huawei.com
Fixes: c3895391df38 ("kasan, slub: fix handling of kasan_slab_free hook")
Signed-off-by: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
Cc: Bharata B Rao <bharata@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Faiyaz Mohammed <faiyazm@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/mm/slub.c b/mm/slub.c
index ed160b6..a56a642 100644
--- a/mm/slub.c
+++ b/mm/slub.c
@@ -1701,7 +1701,8 @@
 }
 
 static inline bool slab_free_freelist_hook(struct kmem_cache *s,
-					   void **head, void **tail)
+					   void **head, void **tail,
+					   int *cnt)
 {
 
 	void *object;
@@ -1728,6 +1729,12 @@
 			*head = object;
 			if (!*tail)
 				*tail = object;
+		} else {
+			/*
+			 * Adjust the reconstructed freelist depth
+			 * accordingly if object's reuse is delayed.
+			 */
+			--(*cnt);
 		}
 	} while (object != old_tail);
 
@@ -3480,7 +3487,7 @@
 	 * With KASAN enabled slab_free_freelist_hook modifies the freelist
 	 * to remove objects, whose reuse must be delayed.
 	 */
-	if (slab_free_freelist_hook(s, &head, &tail))
+	if (slab_free_freelist_hook(s, &head, &tail, &cnt))
 		do_slab_free(s, page, head, tail, cnt, addr);
 }